Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 501 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Awesome stay!

By

December 15, 2020

platinumelite

I had 2 days zoom meeting during my stay so I spent most of time at my room. It was amazing and super comfy! Love every aspect! The staffs were fabulous and really really helpful and accomodating! 5 star service!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Hotel

By

December 15, 2020

Really spacious Room ( Royal Suites Type ) and a very nice and modern Bathroom i could say....

Read More
Read Less

amazing staff

By

December 15, 2020

club

the staff are trying to make me happy during my birthday they brought me cakes.

Read More
Read Less

Tas Tertinggal, Isinya Raib

By

December 14, 2020

club

Sy cek out tgl 8 Des 2020, padahal sebelum cek out, sy sdh mengisi survey klo hotel ini recommended, apalagi saat sarapan, staf FnB nya ramah dan profesional (Thanks to Mba Marisa). Kantor sy juga sering mengadakan acara/menginap saat kami sedang dinas di Banduung. Tp kekecewaan sy muncul 1,5 jam kemudian. Saat sy di KM 88 arah Jakarta sadar klo ada tas kecil yg tertinggal yang berisi uang dan kartu identitas. Sy langsung menghubungi ke hotel. Tidak berapa lama, Manager FO (Bapak Burhan) menghubungi sy dan bilang kalau saat sy tlp tadi, stafnya sdh di kamar sy, sdh menemukan tas sy dan sedang bersama security. Pak Burhan bilang, kalau tas sy sdh dibuka untuk mengetahui isinya dan untuk membuat laporan ke bagian barang yang tertinggal. Walaupun saat itu sy cukup kaget, "kok boleh buka2 barang milik tamu, padahal sdh jelas ada identitas, dan kejadian blm ada 1x24 jam". Tapi sy masih positif thinking... sy putar arah dan kembali ke hotel untuk mengambil tas sy.
Sampai hotel, Pak Burhan memberikan tas sy, dy memberikan juga catatan isinya saat tas itu dibuka. Setelah dihitung, 100 dollar sy hilang (jelas sy ingat, krn sy hanya punya bbrp lembar aja). Setelah handover, sy jalan lagi arah ke Jakarta. Saat istirahat, kami coba cek lagi isi tas itu, malah kami baru sadar, kalau ada 1 amplop lagi yg tidak ada, isinya 1,850,000. Saat sy lapor lagi, dan minta cek cctv... katanya cctv nya tidak mengarah ke meja saat kami bertemu tadi.
Setelah kejadian ini, dengan berat hati sy harus memberikan penilaian BURUK kepada hotel ini.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

December 12, 2020

The staff here are very friendly, once you're a member, they acknowledge you at every visit.
The rooms are very clean, this is important during the pandemic, provided with sufficient hand sanitizers and wipes
Overall I keep coming back here everytime I must travel to Bandung
But unfortunately it has been quite full during this month

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff, great experience

By

December 10, 2020

All staffs were lovely, really.
Smart breakfast arrangement during pandemic.
The hotel provided special offers for IHG member.
Tried their food

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 18, 2020

club

I enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn Pasteur because of the hospitality and prompt response of the staff. My mom and I enjoyed having dinner at the Ambassador restaurant . The taste was good and the portion of the food was big. Overall, the staying is worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

Room and Service

By

November 13, 2020

Very good comfortable room, with very good quality of the pillows. Maximum relaxation time with quality sleep, thanks for it. While overall the staff from front office until the security give special welcome along the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

November 04, 2020

club

The staff are being helpful in providing extra towel and pillow. Since we were bringing our child and we need the extra pillow and towel for him.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hard product, need some work on the soft products

By

November 01, 2020

A well-maintained property with relatively modern interior. However, service quality needs some improvement. Cases in point: lack of warmth from non-FO staffs; the lengthy wait time to get in-room breakfast (> 90 mins).

For what I got, the property is reasonably-priced during normal and low season, but over-priced during peak season.

Read More
Read Less

Memuaskan

By

October 23, 2020

Check in cepat, makanan cukup variatif dan ada rasanya, protokol covid dijalankan, staf ramah..

Read More
Read Less

Junior Suite Room

By

October 14, 2020

club

The Junior Suite Room was good, and we enjoyed it
Also The breakfast taste also good.
Thanks to the sales, Arif Wibi who helped us booking the room hotel.

Read More
Read Less