Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 578 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    24

Good place to stay

By

February 23, 2020

club

We liked people working in the hotel: cafeteria, reception

Read More
Read Less

Short stay hotel

By

February 12, 2020

club

This is combined hotel - business visitors and short stay tourists “hopping around”. I remember it was still under construction few years ago and now suddenly the rooms are worn out:( construction in the area makes lots of noises.
Nothing special to make you want come back when you’re next time for business trip

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

February 11, 2020

club

La pasé muy bien, un hotel de primera y una gran calidez en el trato

Read More
Read Less

Bon hôtel accueil au top

By

February 02, 2020

platinumelite

Très bon hôtel très propre très bon accueil.
Environnement et route extérieur en travaux .
Très bon hôtel

Read More
Read Less

Chambre agréable et personnel top

By

February 01, 2020

club

Bon séjour. Personnel au petit soin et accueil agréable.

Read More
Read Less

La cama es excelente. Grande y excelentes almohadas

By

January 27, 2020

Bien comunicado por metro. Buen descanso y desayuno.
Todo en general como lo esperado en esta categoria de hotel
Volveremos

Read More
Read Less

Another fine stay

By

January 26, 2020

platinumelite

Yet another visit to HI Port De Clichy and again found check in fast, room lovely and hotel warm and comfortable to sit around.

Read More
Read Less

Facturation

By

January 25, 2020

club

Bon hôtel, mais attention le parking offert est facturé, les remises de 15% accordées lors de la réservation n est pas non plus appliquée car le personnel de l accueil n a pas la connaissance de ces accords. Dommage !!!!

Read More
Read Less

très bien

By

January 20, 2020

club

Surpris qu'à l'accueil on demande aux personnes qui appellent et demandent de me joindre au téléphone dans ma chambre de décliner leur identité

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

January 20, 2020

N/A I had a great time and will be back there next time.

Read More
Read Less

Bon accueil, chambre confortable

By

January 15, 2020

club

Nous avons passé une agréable nuit, personnel accueillant, chambre confortable, grand choix de mets au petit déjeuner.

Read More
Read Less

Ruhiges Zimmer

By

January 01, 2020

club

Tolles Hotel für ein Wochenendurlaub in Paris.
Nette Reception. Frühstück ist ok.

Read More
Read Less