Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 598 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent séjour

By

October 24, 2020

club

Hôtel confortable avec personnel accueillant, bon petit-déjeuner bref séjour agréable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

September 21, 2020

club

Un hôtel de qualité, je recommande fortement. Les prix restent abordables par rapport à la qualité du service rendu

Read More
Read Less

Séjour impeccable et sécurisé

By

September 05, 2020

L’hôtel post-COVID a gardé sont très bon accueil et son service irréprochable la sécurité sanitaire est omniprésente et ont ce sent très encadré.

Read More
Read Less

Good location near metro for Paris

By

August 23, 2020

Clean and comfortable hotel. The hotel were good enough to house my family in a separate building to other guests to ensure Covid safety. No room cleaning service during the stay to ensure safety.
While I’m no expert on Paris, I guess the location of this hotel is as good as any other with the metro a short walk away.

Read More
Read Less

Belle experience

By

August 14, 2020

club

Personnel aux petits soins. Bel hotel. Petit déjeuner buffet un peu light mais c’était du à la période post COVID je pense.

Read More
Read Less

Für 1 Nacht prima

By

August 09, 2020

club

Klasse Stop-over, für 1 Nacht ok, enge Tiefgarage, direkt an Autobahnring gelegen

Read More
Read Less

Short overnight stay

By

August 06, 2020

Very comfortable hotel with good parking and good position for Paris

Read More
Read Less

Around Paris in the heat

By

August 04, 2020

I would rather get more saffety than confort
And really more readiness

Read More
Read Less

Parigi

By

August 01, 2020

club

Buona posizione, consiglio per viaggio d'affari, belle camere ed ottimo servizio. Unico difetto il parcheggio, un po caro.

Read More
Read Less

Paris stay

By

July 27, 2020

THE place to stay. Personalised and curteious. Excellent for families or company gatherings.

Read More
Read Less

situation COVID

By

July 25, 2020

club

La sécurité est respectée, mais les services inexistants pas de restauration
La personnel est prévenant mais l'hôtel désert, le tarif du parking en cette période est inadaptée
Le point noir est le petit déjeuner, catastrophique avec un service inexistant

Read More
Read Less

Full fare, half of the service

By

July 25, 2020

The rooms were not cleaned because of Covid-19. I had to collect new towels, coffee, soap, toiletpaper at the reception every day.

Read More
Read Less