Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 596 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

596reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    24

Séjour impeccable et sécurisé

By

September 05, 2020

L’hôtel post-COVID a gardé sont très bon accueil et son service irréprochable la sécurité sanitaire est omniprésente et ont ce sent très encadré.

Read More
Read Less

Good location near metro for Paris

By

August 23, 2020

Clean and comfortable hotel. The hotel were good enough to house my family in a separate building to other guests to ensure Covid safety. No room cleaning service during the stay to ensure safety.
While I’m no expert on Paris, I guess the location of this hotel is as good as any other with the metro a short walk away.

Read More
Read Less

Belle experience

By

August 14, 2020

club

Personnel aux petits soins. Bel hotel. Petit déjeuner buffet un peu light mais c’était du à la période post COVID je pense.

Read More
Read Less

Für 1 Nacht prima

By

August 09, 2020

club

Klasse Stop-over, für 1 Nacht ok, enge Tiefgarage, direkt an Autobahnring gelegen

Read More
Read Less

Short overnight stay

By

August 06, 2020

Very comfortable hotel with good parking and good position for Paris

Read More
Read Less

Around Paris in the heat

By

August 04, 2020

I would rather get more saffety than confort
And really more readiness

Read More
Read Less

Parigi

By

August 01, 2020

club

Buona posizione, consiglio per viaggio d'affari, belle camere ed ottimo servizio. Unico difetto il parcheggio, un po caro.

Read More
Read Less

Paris stay

By

July 27, 2020

THE place to stay. Personalised and curteious. Excellent for families or company gatherings.

Read More
Read Less

situation COVID

By

July 25, 2020

club

La sécurité est respectée, mais les services inexistants pas de restauration
La personnel est prévenant mais l'hôtel désert, le tarif du parking en cette période est inadaptée
Le point noir est le petit déjeuner, catastrophique avec un service inexistant

Read More
Read Less

Full fare, half of the service

By

July 25, 2020

The rooms were not cleaned because of Covid-19. I had to collect new towels, coffee, soap, toiletpaper at the reception every day.

Read More
Read Less

Personal

By

July 05, 2020

club

Sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Der Zimmerwechseln auch gut geklappt.

Read More
Read Less

Le Coronavirus ne doit pas être une excuse aux manquements

By

July 02, 2020

Arrivée 15h15, on me donne une chambre qui n’est pas faite.
Je redescend, on me donne une autre chambre, je me savonne les mains et... pas d’eau au robinet. Je me rince le savon avec la bouteille d’eau mise à disposition .
Je redescend et signale le problème, on me dit
qu’effectivement il y a une coupure d’eau (pourquoi ne pas l’avoir signalé 10mn avant lorsque je suis monté ?). Cela l’aurai évité de me retrouver comme un idiot, les mains pleines
de savon à chercher une solution pour les rincer.
Le lendemain matin, petit déjeuner réduit au strict minimum et il manque la plupart des plats chauds... Dommage !
Le mini bar à volonté (chambre exécutive) est désespèrent vide. A l’accueil on me dit que c’est normal... c’est à cause du virus ! Par contre on a quand même la bouteille d’eau sur le bureau ! Bizarre.
Bref, en tant que fidèle client, je mets ce premier séjour « raté » du post confinement comme une reprise difficile... en espérant que les semaines suivantes ne seront pas identiques.

Read More
Read Less