Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,1

based on 652 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    25

Stanza pulita.

By

oktober 24, 2021

club

Nel complesso abbastanza bene,in tutto,da migliorare le facilitazioni nella stanza,es: ricambio di aria, mancanza di cuffie per i capelli e distribuzione del sapone da migliorare.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent day

By

oktober 23, 2021

Very nice and big room.
It was my best and comfortable night for years. Even better than at home. Bed is so comfortable, pillows and blankets. I didn't want to leave this hotel.
Breakfast is amazing. Lots of choice.
Hotel is pretty close to metro.
Sadly we had to move after one night to another more expensive hotel for next 2 nights because it is near to Beauvais airport shuttle. It was our big mistake. We paid more for smaller room, worse beds and expensive poor breakfast there. Now I would rather stay at Holiday Inn and call for a taxi to the shuttle station.
It was our first stay in Paris and I already want to come back. Will choose Holiday Inn to stay
The only things I would improve are natural coffee instead of instant and bathroom goods.
Best regards Dear Host

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping experience

By

oktober 19, 2021

platinumelite

Pillows were too soft, so I did not sleep comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Positive Erfahrung, alles war optimal aber Reinigungstem war meistens tota

By

oktober 17, 2021

club

Würde ich weiterempfehlen , Preis/Leistungsverhältnis ist gut.

Read More
Read Less

Our Visit to Paris

By

oktober 14, 2021

club

Hotel staff were kind and professional. Many of them spoke English which was a good thing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

oktober 14, 2021

club

Very good value for money, very friendly and helpful stuff.
Need just a good

Read More
Read Less

Bon service , mais hotel pas à la hauteur de son standing

By

oktober 14, 2021

Déja indiqué:
Pas d'isolation phonique en pleine ville;
Carte snacking très pauvre: on nous a offert que des pâtes??
Salle d'eau vétuste sans produits toilettes pourtant annoncés.
A modifier en douche plutôt que baignoire.
Par contre personnel tres aimable

Read More
Read Less

Calme, confort et personnel au TOP

By

oktober 12, 2021

Comme écrit dans les étapes précédentes; dans le cadre d'un séjour à caractère professionnel, je ne vois aucun élément qui serait sujet à amélioration.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable and good location

By

oktober 11, 2021

club

Good price/quality ratio. The locaation of the hotel is perfect to visit the centre of the City. The bed is confortable. I

Read More
Read Less

Lage und Zimmer waren sehr gut

By

oktober 11, 2021

Das Badezimmer mit Badewanne ist ebenso, wie der verlegte Teppich im Zimmer in die Jahre gekommen.
Der Kühlschrank war leer und machte kaum Geräusche in der Nacht.
Das Hotel war perfekt angebunden, an einen Supermarkt und eine Metro Station. Direkt am Gerichtsgebäude von Paris.

Read More
Read Less

Bon séjour à l’Holiday Inn

By

oktober 09, 2021

Chambre standard calme , bonne literie mais un peu vieillotte (notamment la salle de bain qui aurait besoin d’une rénovation)
Personnel dû réception très agréai et aimable , ce qui rend le séjour plaisant .
Un effort est à faire sur la qualité des produit proposés au petit déjeuner .

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in good location

By

oktober 08, 2021

platinumelite

Unfortunately the only negatives were the comfort of the bed (far too hard for me) and the quality of the towels.

Read More
Read Less