Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1647 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1210
  • 4 Stars
    346
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    17

full experience hotel

By

September 25, 2021

club

maryrose at check in is exceptional.
variety of restaurants available
very clean rooms and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

I'll be returning.

By

September 19, 2021

club

Lovely forested environment, close to shopping. Easy access. Friendly staff welcomes you with a broad smile. Clean, and very comfortable beds (...so says my wife). Happy wife, happy me, eh. Best location on the North Shore (North Vancouver). Great value.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

September 14, 2021

Our stay was very comfortable. The Front desk staff were very efficient and friendly. Would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

North Vancouver

By

September 14, 2021

Worst experience I've had at a hotel. Staff was rude, didn't have our room ready on time and charged us same price for a room we didn't reserve.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good service from staff.

By

September 13, 2021

The only issue I had was the food not being hot enough in the restaurant. Otherwise it was great.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great sleep but good location

By

September 08, 2021

platinumelite

I've stayed here before and it's my go to place in North Van.
The bed I got this time wasn't "great" but it did the job and it didn't feel like a slum hotel which is great! ha! Just felt a little "damp" and it wasn't that quiet.
As far as hotels go though, it was acceptable.

The plus on this room. 327 is the huge veranda that's semi private, tons of room outside for a larger family.

The staff at this place have always been good, I recognize the one girl from the past 2 years so that's a good sign.

Read More
Read Less

Great location. We will be back

By

September 06, 2021

Good hotel at a fair price. We will return throughout the year to visit our so at Capilano University.

Read More
Read Less

North van

By

September 04, 2021

regular destination for daughter at UCAP......only good accommodation .....................

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay overall

By

September 02, 2021

Rooms are well appointed, location is excellent for people who drive. Staff is friendly and helpful. Great lobby!

Read More
Read Less

Great job - best IHG service I have ever had

By

September 01, 2021

Amazing service and facility. I am spire elite and have stayed at IHG properties across Canada and in the US. The service at this location is unmatched. It is an attitude that all the staff share. I would recommend this location to anyone. Great work!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the Vancouver area

By

August 31, 2021

club

The staff, especially in the restaurant, were cold and very brief; not a single person here went above and beyond to better the guest experience.
That being said, it was a very nice and clean property, I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

August 31, 2021

Hotel is clean, great for families and staff are very friendly and helpful. Hotel has a restaurant and a pub with great service and food (Seymour’s Pub). Kid friendly too. Free parking with security. We love this hotel.

Read More
Read Less