Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1684 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1236
  • 4 Stars
    350
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    18

Excellent Hotel

By

May 09, 2022

My stay in the hotel was just perfect. Excellent hotel, luxurious settings, great room, and wonderful staff. The location was amazing and the free parking in the heart of Vancouver was a gift from heaven. Everything in the 1 bedroom apartment was tailored to the comfort of the guest, and the coffee machine made sure that I had all my supply of coffee and tea. But the best part of my stay was the understanding and hospitality of Ms Charmaine Elam, the hotel manager. She did everything possible to make the the guests feel welcome and at home. When I even requested a late check out, she was there to resolve all issues and ensure the comfort of the guests. In really congratulate IHG for having a manager like her. I strongly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good location

By

May 03, 2022

This is our first choice of where to stay when visiting family in Burnaby. It’s an attractive property with very comfortable beds. It’s clean and quiet. There is a nice swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 17, 2021

Great location for a business or vacation with excellent staff and rooms. Overall a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

December 15, 2021

Convenient location. Great service. Always a pleasure to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Dec. 11

By

December 14, 2021

We have our wedding at the Ballroom hall. Excellent food, good service. Nice staff. On the other hand, the staff at the hotel suites reception were rude. Bed were comfortable and rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Waterfall dreams

By

December 13, 2021

club

Staying at this hotel was a good experience, the swimming pool and hot tub were good, a large exercise room and laundry! I thought it would be noisy as it is so close to the intersection but get a room on the back near the waterfall feature and you can fall asleep pretending you are in the forest. If it were not so expensive per night I would go here more often just for fun.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet room

By

December 08, 2021

Was a quick visit
We wanted to be in the city as there was a snow storm coming and my husband had eye surgery the next morning

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

December 06, 2021

club

Sheet material and pillows quality were no the best

Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

December 02, 2021

club

great location and room, very roomy and clean - only thing is kitchenette could be better and shower have a better head

Read More
Read Less

Another good stay

By

December 02, 2021

Love this holiday inn they take great care of their guests i:) the parking is easy restaurant is good the pool is clean and well kept ! We will be back again

Read More
Read Less

Outdated and one bad apple

By

November 30, 2021

club

Air Con / Heater is so noisy. At times, it’s so loud that it woke my family up in the night.

The bad apple that I am referring to is a male staff who was taking care of the front reception area on the Nov 27 morning. He was not only rude but unprofessional when I ask for a dental kit. All other female staff were decent.

Read More
Read Less

Handy location

By

November 29, 2021

Will certainly be back. Our son lives close by but does not have a guest room, so we always stay at the Holiday Inn due to it's reputation, close proximity and quality of room

Read More
Read Less